

सीमाशुल्क (निवारक) आयुक्तकाकार्यालय
OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS(PREVENTIVE)
55-17-3, सी -14, 2 तल, औद्योगिकएस्टेट, ऑटोनगर, विजयवाड़ा – 07
फोन: 0866-2551261 फैक्स: 0866-2551156
55-17-3, C-14, 2nd Floor, Industrial Estate, Autonagar,
Vijayawada – 520007



Phone: 0866-2551261 Fax: 0866-2551156

PUBLIC NOTICE NO. 16/2023

Consequent on transfers/superannuation of officers in various formations under the jurisdiction of Customs Commissionerate (Preventive), Vijayawada and in accordance with the provisions of Section 5(1) and Section 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, the following Officers have been designated as the Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and the Appellate Authorities with immediate effect. This Public Notice is being issued in continuation to the Public Notice No.14/2023, dated 22.06.2023

Sl.	Name / Designation	Name / Designation /	Jurisdiction	
No	/ Address of CPIO	Address of Appellate		
	under Section 5 of	Authority under Section 19		
	the RTI Act, 2005	of the RTI Act, 2005 (S/Shri/		
	(S/Shri/Smt.)	Smt)		
KRISHNAPATNAM CUSTOMS HOUSE, KRISHNAPATNAM PORT, SPSR				
NELLORE (DT)				
1	C Vijaya Bhaskar,	Anish Muraleedharan,	In respect of all	
	Assistant	Additional Commissioner of	matters	
	Commissioner of	Customs, Krishnapatnam	pertaining to	
	Customs	Customs House, 2 nd Floor,	Krishnapatnam	
	Krishnapatnam	KPAS Building, CVR Complex,	Customs House.	
	Customs House, 2 nd	Gopalapuram (V), SPSR Nellore		
	Floor, KPAS Building,	(DT) Andhra Pradesh.		
	CVR Complex,	Ph No. 0861-2377722,		
	Gopalapuram (V),	Fax No.0861-2377844, Email: cus.kpport@gmail.com		
	SPSR Nellore (DT)	ADCkpch-customs@gov.in		
	Andhra Pradesh.	ADERPCH-Customs@gov.m		
	Ph No. 0861-2377722,			
	Fax No.0861-2377844,			
	Email :			
	vijayabhasc.g211201@go			
	v.in			
KAKINADA CUSTOMS HOUSE, PORT ROAD, KAKINADA, EAST				
GODAVARI (DT)				
2	Shri Ch.V.Venkata	Sadhu Narasimha Reddy,	In respect of all	
	Reddy,	Additional Commissioner of	matters	
	Assistant	Customs, Kakinada Customs	pertaining to	
	Commissioner of	House, Port Area, Opp. Old	Kakinada	

1/1330450/2023

Customs, Kakinada Customs House, Port Area, Opp. Old Police Station, Kakinada-533 007, East Godavari (DT) Andhra Pradesh.

Ph No. 0884-2364286, Fax No.0884-2365012, Email: chedalavv.g219001@g0 Police Station, Kakinada-533 007, East Godavari (DT) Andhra Pradesh.

Ph No. 0884-2364286, Fax No.0884-2365012, Email: sn.reddy@nic.in kkdcustomshouse@gmail.com Customs House

CUSTOMS DIVISION, VISAKHAPATNAM

Dr. D. Kalyan Chakravarthy,

v.in

Deputy
Commissioner of
Customs, Customs
Division, D.No.10-142/A, Savitha
EDIFICE, Waltair
Uplands,
Visakhapatnam-530
003, Visakhapatnam
(DT),
Andhra Pradesh.

Tel. & Fax No. 0891-2722230 Email : kalyan.dc84@gov.in cpdvisakhapatnam@gmail .com **Sowmya Nuthalapati**Joint Commissioner of
Customs, Kakinada Customs

House, Port Area, Opp. Old Police Station, Kakinada-533 007, East Godavari (DT), Andhra Pradesh.

Ph No. 0884-2364286, Fax No. 0884-2365012,

Email: sowmya.nuthalapati@gov.in cpdvisakhapatnam@gmail.com

In respect of all matters pertaining to Customs Division, Visakhapatnam including Customs Preventive Units there under. having jurisdiction over the Districts of Vizianagaram, Srikakulam and Visakhapatnam (except Port of Visakhapatnam, Gangavaram Port, Visakhapatnam International Airport, Visakhapatnam Special Economic Zone and the areas under the Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation Visakhapatnam) in the State of Andhra Pradesh.

CUSTOMS DIVISION, KAKINADA, EAST GODAVARI (DT)

4 Dr. D. Kalyan Chakravarthy,

Deputy Commissioner of Customs, Customs Division, D.No.70-3-48/4, A,B,C, Vaidhya Nagar, Ramanayyapeta, Sadhu Narasimha Reddy, Additional Commissioner of Customs, Kakinada Customs House, Port Area, Opp. Old Police Statation, Kakinada-533 007, East Godavari (DT)

Ph No. 0884-2364286,

Andhra Pradesh.

In respect of all matters pertaining to Customs Division, Kakinada including Customs Preventive Units there under, having jurisdiction over the Districts

1/1330450/2023

	Kakinada-533 005, East Godavari (DT) Andhra Pradesh. Ph No. 0884-2375547, Fax No.0884-2375546, Email: kalyan.dc84@gov.in	Fax No.0884-2365012, Email: sn.reddy@nic.in	of East Godavari and West Godavari in the State of Andhra Pradesh		
	CUSTOMS DIVISION, TIRUPATI, CHITTOOR (DT)				
5	Nakka Sobhan Babu Assistant Commissioner of Customs, Customs Division, D.No.15- 30/4, 4 th floor, Srinivasa Towers, Opp. Padmavathi Mahila University, Padmavathi Nagar, Tirupati-517 502, Chittoor (DT) Andhra Pradesh. Ph No. 0877-2240424, Email: sobhanbn.g219401@gov.i	Anish Muraleedharan, Additional Commissioner of Customs, Krishnapatnam Customs House, 2 nd Floor, KPAS Building, CVR Complex, Gopalapuram (V), SPSR Nellore (DT) Andhra Pradesh. Ph No. 0861-2377722, Fax No.0861-2377844, Email: ADCkpch-customs@gov.in	In respect of all matters pertaining to Customs Division, Tirupati including Customs Preventive Units there under, having jurisdiction over the Districts of Chittoor, Kadapa, Kurnool, Ananthapur and SPSR Nellore in the State of Andhra Pradesh		

(R. SRIRAM) PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Member (Customs), Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. The Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central GST, Visakhapatnam Zone, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam-530 035, w.r.t. letter C.No.V/30/73/2015-CC(VZ) RTI, dt.19.06.2015.

Copy to:

1. The Additional/Joint Commissioner of Customs, CC (P), Vijayawada (Designated Appellate Authority).

- 2. The Deputy / Assistant Commissioner, CC (P), Vijayawada (Designated CPIOs).
- 3. The Additional Commissioner of Customs, Krishnapatnam Customs House, KAPS Building, CVR Complex, Krishnapatnam Port Area, Gopalapuram, Muthukuru-524 344, SPSR Nellore (DT).
- 4. The Deputy / Assistant Commissioner of Customs, ICD, Marripalem-522 233, Guntur (DT).
- 5. The Deputy / Assistant Commissioner of Customs, ICD, Reddypalem-522 001, Guntur (DT).
- 6. The Deputy / Assistant Commissioner of Customs, Customs Division, Visakhapatnam / Kakinada and Tirupati
- 7. The Principal Commissioner / Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam / Guntur and Tirupati.
- 8. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, Customs House, Visakhapatnam.
- 9. The Commissioner (Publicity), Directorate of Publicity & Public Relations, Customs & Central GST, New Delhi.
- 10. The Additional Director General (Systems), Director General of Systems, Customs & Central Excise, New Delhi.
- 11. The Additional Director General, Directorate General of Performance Management, Customs & Central Tax, IP Bhavan, IP Estate, New Delhi.
- 12. The Under Secretary (CX9), CBEC, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. letter F.No.296/37/2015-CX9, dt.09.06.2015.
- 13. The Assistant Commissioner (CPIO), Chief Commissioner's Office, Visakhapatnam Zone, Visakhapatnam w.r.t. letter C.No.II/27/8/2014-CC(VZ) RTI, dt.31.03.2015.
- 14. The Webmaster, CBEC Website.
- 15. The Superintendent of Customs, Computer Section. CC (P), Hqrs. Office, Vijayawada for uploading on CC (P), Vijayawada website www.apcustoms.gov.in.
- 16. Notice Board.